Toronto
airport car rental

Search for airport car rental

Pick up location

Drop off location

Pick up and drop off dates

Pick up date

Drop off date

Driver residence

Age

Read our latest reviews

At Airport Car Hire Toronto we genuinely try our best to make the process of booking your motorhome as simple and enjoyable as possible. We are also proud that we are car specialists, which allows us to answer your questions with authority and efficiency. Here are what some of our customers say about us. Please note we haven't edited these or corrected spelling. For full reviews see ReviewCentre here: http://www.reviewcentre.com/Car-Hire-In-Canada/Toronto-Airport-Car-Rental-www-torontoairportcarrental-net--review_2323979
 

"Ford Focus Rental YYZ was cheap”  
Reviewed by Jhamilton
Rating 5
.
I rented a Ford Focus from Toronto Airport. Very easy booking process and great selection. I picked the cheapest car even though that meant it wasn't in the terminal. Shuttle pick up was easy and returning the vehicle was easy as well. The supplier was Economy car rental, I haven't heard of them but they were pretty good, and they price was right for my budget.  http://www.reviewcentre.com/Car-Hire-In-Canada/Toronto-Airport-Car-Rental-www-torontoairportcarrental-net--review_2323979

"Torontoairportcarrental.net Toronto Airport Car Rental"
Reviewed by kijekori
Rating 5


AirportRentals.com

Wonderful experience from start to finish.

Written on 15 April, 2015 by J. Fisher,

This car rental experience couldn't have been any easier or better. Customer service was excellent.

AirportRentals.com

everything worked

Written on 09 April, 2015 by R. Davidsen,

everything worked and decent price

AirportRentals.com

Easy to find best rate, no suprises

Written on 06 April, 2015 by Valerio,

I am regularly using AirportRentals. I always got what I have expected. Thanks you.

AirportRentals.com

Alamo car rental

Written on 03 April, 2015 by H. J. Wicks,

Very reliable & fast service car rental . Once there got to choose from three different cars which we liked!

AirportRentals.com

Perfect

Written on 28 March, 2015 by T. CHONGLEZ,

Excellent service

AirportRentals.com

Good service!

Written on 26 March, 2015 by K. Kivistik,

New cars, good service!

AirportRentals.com

Thank you so much

Written on 26 March, 2015 by O. Turel,

Good experience with very low fares of car rental thanks to airportrentals...

AirportRentals.com

Very good experience!

Written on 10 March, 2015 by Tammy,

Airport Rentals had very reasonable prices, and pick up and return were very easy. We will definitely use them again!

AirportRentals.com

Great, quick and conform expectations

Written on 08 March, 2015 by F. Maanders,

Great, quick and conform expectations

AirportRentals.com

Quick trip

Written on 05 March, 2015 by D. Mcvay,

I had to rent a car for less than 24 hours. The process was very quick and efficient and I would definitely use your company again.

AirportRentals.com

satisfied

Written on 24 February, 2015 by A. B. Azamfirei,

good service, nice people, clean car, good value for money

AirportRentals.com

good car, good services

Written on 23 February, 2015 by C. Y. Ming,

quick, good condition of car, nice & helpful staff and good service.

AirportRentals.com

Excellent service, brand new car!

Written on 19 February, 2015 by K. Coetsee,

Can recommend Airport car rental to anyone!

AirportRentals.com

Excellent

Written on 19 February, 2015 by J. Gatt,

Everything was great! thank you!

AirportRentals.com

fast and acurate services

Written on 08 February, 2015 by D. Florczak,

Very easy transport to pick up poin, and fast and with no problem services on site.

AirportRentals.com

excellent service

Written on 28 January, 2015 by F. Sirio,

uncomplicated and excellent service. No issues at all and the car was superbe!!! thanks a lot!

AirportRentals.com

Great service an lovely staff

Written on 21 January, 2015 by D. M. Loughlin,

very good service

AirportRentals.com

it worked!

Written on 19 January, 2015 by N. B. Rasmussen,

All just as expected - good service, good car

AirportRentals.com

Absolutely perfect experience

Written on 12 January, 2015 by Joao,

Absolutely perfect experience

AirportRentals.com

Perfect service

Written on 06 January, 2015 by U. Emanuele,

Easy booking, fast pick-up and high quality of the car for a cheap price.I strongly recommend this rental agency!

AirportRentals.com

Excellent

Written on 30 December, 2014 by H. Villegas,

We had great experience with our car rental. Easy reservation, nice people at the office and the car as We asked.

AirportRentals.com

5 Star service

Written on 24 December, 2014 by WAN ABDUL RAH WAN ISHAK,

From internet booking, car reservation, shuttle pickup, comfortable depot, quality car, easy car return - it was so smooth all the way!.

AirportRentals.com

Loved the car and service!!!

Written on 18 December, 2014 by R. Fajardo,

The vehicle was much more than I expected....felt like a brand new car...thanks!

AirportRentals.com

Five stars

Written on 08 December, 2014 by J. Martin,

Everything went smoothly and according to plan. Very easy and good service. Thank you.

AirportRentals.com

fast and efficient service. excellent quality of car.

Written on 26 November, 2014 by R. Castillo,

This is my best experience in renting cars overseas. Looking forward to the next deal with your company.

Follow Us
facebook twitter googleplus
Subscribe for exclusive rental offers